Worldwide sourcing 

Semiconductors, protective equipment, or rare earths: Our specialists, together with our international network, source the  goods and products that are extremely difficult to obtain. We procure them quickly, reliably and in certified quality.

Our divisions

We specialize in sourcing in congested markets and are constantly expanding our activities.

si-section-electronics.jpg

Electronic
Components

Through manufacturer-independent procurement of electronic components and devices, we safeguard the supply chain and production for our customers. Whether you are dealing in semiconductors, integrated circuits, or electromechanical parts, our acquisition of two independent distributors means we can react quickly to the market.

 
 
 
si-section-materials.jpg

Construction materials and components

We jump-start stalled construction projects! Our global sourcing team procures everything you need – from building materials such as wood and steel to finished elements like doors or window hardware.

si-section-medical.jpg

Medical
Equipment

During one of the world's most widespread pandemics, si medical has distinguished itself as a reliable partner for hospitals, care facilities, public institutions, and industrial fields. In addition to personal protective equipment, it has also been able to establish reliable supply chains for medical devices. 

 
si-section-logistics.jpg

Logistic Services 

Markets are growing ever closer together. This makes it all the more important to optimize logistical processes in procurement and distribution. Oversized and heavy cargo, special transports, long-term distribution plans, or temperature-controlled deliveries – we are there for you!

 
si-section-food.jpg

Food and beverage

In tropical climates, you can drink coconut milk from a coconut straight off the tree. We bring this unique delicacy to Europe's supermarkets and restaurants.

Weltweit für Sie unterwegs

Halbleiter, Schutzausrüstung, Seltene Erden: Unsere Spezialisten sourcen für Sie gemeinsam mit unserem internationalen Netzwerk die Waren und Produkte, die extrem schwer zu bekommen sind. Wir beschaffen diese schnell, zuverlässig und in zertifizierter Qualität.

Unsere Geschäftsbereiche

Wir sind auf die Beschaffung in Engpassmärkten spezialisiert und erweitern unsere Aktivitäten stetig.

si-section-electronics.jpg

Elektronische Komponenten

Durch herstellerunabhängige Beschaffung elektronischer Bauteile und Geräte stellen wir die Lieferkette und Produktion für unsere Kunden sicher. Ob Halbleiter, integrierte Schaltkreise oder elektromechanische Teile: Durch den Zukauf zweier freier Distributoren können wir schnell am Markt reagieren. 

 
 
 
si-section-materials.jpg

Baustoffe und Bauelemente

Wir bringen stockende Bauvorhaben wieder in Gang: Unser weltweites Sourcing-Team beschafft für Sie alles, was Sie brauchen – von Baumaterialien wie Holz und Stahl bis zu fertigen Elementen wie Türen oder Fensterbeschlägen.

si-section-medical.jpg

Medizinische Ausrüstung

In der weltweit größten Pandemie hat sich SI Medical als verlässlicher Partner für Krankenhäuser, Pflegeeinrichtungen, öffentliche Einrichtungen und die Industrie ausgezeichnet.  Neben persönlicher Schutzausrüstung konnte man auch verlässliche Lieferketten für Medizinprodukte aufbauen. 

 
si-section-logistics.jpg

Logistische Dienstleistungen

Die Märkte wachsen immer enger zusammen. Umso wichtiger ist es die logistischen Abläufe in der Beschaffung und dem Vertrieb zu optimieren. Übergroße und schwere Ladung, Spezialtransporte, langfristige Distributionspläne oder temperaturgeführte Lieferungen - wir sind für Sie da!

 
si-section-food.jpg

Lebensmittel

In tropischen Gefilden können Sie Kokosnusswasser direkt aus einer frisch geöffneten Kokosnuss trinken. Wir bringen diese einzigartige Köstlichkeit in Europas Supermärkte und Restaurants.